Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: This conversation has been inactive for over 6 months and is now archived.
Disabling the Delete Account function is sneaky as well because the one thing you don't want to get out into the digital media sphere is that thousands of users in your active user base deleted their accounts within hours of a change over because they hates it.
Thankfully, Twitter still exists to vent.