I’m annoyed

Canceling accounts immediately when downgrading is a SCAM!

Canceling accounts immediately when downgrading is a SCAM! There is no reason to to not continue access for the time that has been paid for!!! It is natural that people forget to cancel 1 day before (like I just have) and get hit with another fee - which seems to be a shameful part of your business plan. I want you to cancel my account now AND retain access for the full time paid!
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply