Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m frustrated

Blank view for Unified Folders after close

When I close out of Thunderbird with the current view of Unified Folders and open Thunderbird back up I get a black folder view like the image below.

If I click over to All Folders, close that window then open up a new Mail and Newsgroups windows (Command-1) it will show the folders under All Folders then I can right/left arrow over to Unified Folders with all the folders collapsed.

Would be nice to not have to do that procedure everytime I close down Thunderbird.

Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; Intel Mac OS X 10.6; en-US; rv:1.9.2.4) Gecko/20100608 Thunderbird/3.1
2 people have
this problem
+1
Reply