Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m sad

Going back to Inbox Upon Deleting An Email Message?

When I open an email and read it, then delete it, the next email automatically opens. When I delete a message, I want it to close the pop-up window and go back to the Inbox view, instead of opening the next message. In most email clients I've used, this is a setting that one ticks a checkbox in Options. I cannot find any such option to go back to the Inbox upon deleting an email message. Can you advise?
Thanks,
Jeff
12 people have
this question
+1
Reply