Is it possible to DISABLE ( completely hide) the "Unified Folders" option?
I don't like having to scroll through this in the folder panes view!
It would be nice to be able to hide "favorite folders" as well... really, all i want to see is "All folders", "recent folders" and "unread folders". Is this configurable somewhere???
Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.