Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Messages not going to Trash when deleted.

The messages I delete have always gone to the Trash (not immediately as I have them to be marked with a line through them until I exit). Now, with my not doing anything intentionally, they no longer go to Trash or anywhere else but the ether that I can tell - they just disappear when I exit. I can't find any setting to reverse this change. Please help!! I Iike to keep them around for a while "just in case" and then delete e.g. a month's worth now and then.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply