Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m Frustrated

Deleting my progress.

When I go to delete my bakery cause I do not like my design or I just don't have enough time to play but I will come back soon I always saves my ID.
I don't want people to know that it is always me that quits because they might think I don't like the game.

I really do like me but I just want everything to be erased including my ID so can you help me. If you need it my ID is Aliyagwas. Please help me with this thanks
4 people have
this question
+1
Reply