I made my Blurblog private so that I can share articles privately with just my wife. However, all the followers from when it was public can still see my shares and private comments. How can I remove those followers? Thanks!
By the way, in response to the above request, we now have private and protected blurblogs. You can now make your blurblog entirely private so that your share comments aren't even shown to other users. Protected means they're shown but only followers (who have to be approved by you) can reply.