How do I delete a course?

Where is the option to delete a course?

I imported a Moodle backup and the import is awful. None of the structure stayed and I was looking to start over but I can't seem to locate a the simplest of features (delete).

Where in the knowledge base is it. I checked Administrator's Guide and Course Options.
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply