deleting conversations

  • Question
  • Updated 3 years ago
If someone deletes a conversation does it delete both sides of the conversation (both users)? That is if user 1 deleted the conversation, does the conversation still show up when user 2 logs in on their computer?
Photo of Ahab

Ahab

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Baithy Paniguel

Baithy Paniguel

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
i want chatroom