Can photos be deleted from Pixelpipe?

  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
Photo of

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 7 years ago

  • 25
Photo of Brett Butterfield

Brett Butterfield, El Capitan

  • 1561 Posts
  • 124 Reply Likes
Official Response
We've added a delete feature that allows for removal of user content that we are serving to blogs & micro-blogs.

To access the feature simply

- Log-in to Pixelpipe
- Select your content to be deleted under Recent Uploads
- Select the delete link under the content preview
- Accept the warning and you're done

Note: If you've uploaded to other destinations you will still need to delete your content from the individual destinations of your choice. There is also no chance of recovery so make sure you are selecting the correct files before deleting!