I have noticed that I can no longer "Clear" the 3 credits on a paused image.

I have noticed that I can no longer "Clear" the 3 credits on a paused image. In the past, doing so meant that the next time I went into a picture I could "get more votes". At the moment, clicking "Clear" only allows for 3 more votes.
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply