I deleted a photo because of an error and now cannot repost it. HELP! Please!!

I uploaded a photograph for a Challenge and I made a mistake and entered it in the wrong challenge. I immediately deleted the photo but now the app. won't allow me to repost the piece to another challenge. If I deleted the photo within 5 minutes, I don't understand why I cannot use it again. Please help!

PS - I am trying to upload the image but the upload won't work.
1 person has
this question
+1
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.