This topic was archived on Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:12:49 +0000

Archived because: Solved

Started account back up but can't vote

I used to be a member and thought I'd give pixoto another try. But every time I click on vote or submit, it takes me to a login screen. It seems to remember my info and even how many credits I had otherwise.
1 person has
this problem
+1
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.