Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

When people delete their profiles...

Some of the people who I've been following have left the Pixoto community and deleted their profiles, yet they still appear under the list of people being followed. Is there any way that the techie guys for Pixoto could make it so that when somebody deletes their profile, it automatically is deleted from the list of people we're following too?
2 people like
this idea
+1
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.