I’m frustrated,Blood Pressure Rising, irritated,

it's loading someones diner thats not mine and letting me play in it

Diner life.. when I log on and go to my diner it is not mine it is someone elses I can cook and clean all day long in her diner. I have deleted her as a friend trying to clear this up to no avail (which bites don't need to lose friends ) how do I fix this I am afraid that if I click delete it will delete her diner...I don't mind deleting my diner ad i am only on level 10 ....HELP 1133213150038029
6 people have
this problem
+1
Reply