Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m confused and frustrated

What happened to the double count on food you cook and serve for your own cater?

Some people are getting the double count on food they cook for their own cater and some are not. It has always been my understanding if you served food for a cater you were doing it counted double for your cater but only single count for the people you are helping. None of my food is giving me a double count but I have others in my group who are getting a double count on the food they serve. This throws our whole group off on the total food we need to cook. Can you please check into this? It is only fair that all players have the same rules apply to everyone.
4 people have
this problem
+1
Reply