I’m frustrated

Why are all my facebook friends listed each time I want to share something on Pub Life?

Each time Pub Life grants me the ability to share my quests, the whole facebook friends list appears, and their photos / icons ... this is annoying as I cannot always remember my REAL pub friends, please sort out the "neighbour ladder" asap !!
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply