Purge Suggestion Question

Purge suggestions: how does that work? If someone in the purge suggestions follows me before I remove them, are they still listed in the "Purge Suggestions"? For instance if I don't log in all weekend, and that person follows me during this time, is that person still listed as "Purge suggestion" on monday even if he is following?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply