after synching with cloud the program no longer closes as it did before I upgraded from quicken 2014 to 2016

  • 0
  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Acknowledged
I upgraded from Quicken 2014 to Quicken 2016 and now when I exit the program it asks if I want to synch to the cloud as I always do. The program does its synch but no longer closes as it did in the 2014 version, I have to exit the program again and then tell it that I will synch later to get the program to close.
Photo of James Amon

James Amon

  • 70 Points

Posted 1 year ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Quicken Dave

Quicken Dave, Official Rep

  • 170,502 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
Hi James,

I just came across your question while going back through some old posts here in the Community. I'm sorry you have not received a response yet. To inject some new life into this conversation and to help us provide the most appropriate response, please confirm which Quicken product (QWin or QMac) and what version (2015, 2016, etc.) you are using.

Thanks,
Dave
Photo of Rick

Rick

  • 60 Points
same thing, quicken 2017 for windows
Photo of KarenBoxer

KarenBoxer

  • 60 Points
I have the same issue. I am using Quicken 2016 deluxe.