Is there a way to remove past entered locations and teams?

If I misspelled a location or team or entered it into the wrong text box for a history item then that item is added to the dropdown for locations/teams for all future items you create. I would like to remove these but I can't seem to find a way. Deleting the history item doesn't do it and it actually seems saved to my cloud account so I can't even delete the app and start over without these entries (and that would be inconvenient anyway if that was the only way to remove a misspelled item from a drop down).
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply