Can't share online group just created

Settle Up 3.6 (ad supported), updated on Nov 19, 2011.

Problem: can't turn just created group online on version 3.6, getting an error message saying that this group was created before the 2.0 update.

How to reproduce:

1) Create a new offline group with two people.
2) Click on the sync button (the one with two arrows in a circle).

Error message shows that online sharing can't be enabled because the group was created before the 2.0 update.
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply