I’m undecided

Open Application vs. Closed Application Viability

Is there a way that a guild application can be visible to a certain permission rank (Member) while the application is open, but then not visible to that rank after it has been closed?

The only solution I can find of is to delete the application, but I'd rather not do that if there is another way.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply