Not sending auto DMs and not auto following...help?

  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
I set up SocialToo to auto follow new followers and send an auto DM, but it's not working as yet (been about 24 hours). What am I doing wrong?
Photo of

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Likes
  • frustrated

Posted 6 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Jesse Stay

Jesse Stay, Official Rep

  • 71 Posts
  • 7 Likes
Official Response
Thomas, we don't support auto-dms any more. If the auto-follow isn't working you should a) give it up to 48 hours to work (unless you paid for the $20 upgrade, in which it should only be an hour or two), and b) re-enter your Twitter credentials on your Preferences page. After that it should start working.