Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Is it possible to cancel importing?

I chose to import my tumblr without thinking it through and now I can't figure out how to cancel it. I have a lot of posts so it will take a long time, and I'll end up deleting all of them after anyways. Is there a way to cancel it in the middle of importing or do you have to wait until it's done to delete the posts?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply