Url suffix already taken - can it be cleared?

When trying to set up a new product site (CreationGURU) I am informed "Url suffix has already been taken"

I suspect it was because I used that for testing and subsequently deleted it.

Can I be "cleared" so that I can use it for production?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply