This conversation was archived and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old, out of date topic.
I also noticed that if I add a comment to a deleted note, and then restore it, the comment I added while in the trash also disappears.
This seems like a fairly major bug. Or am I missing something?