Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Why do I still get pages from the people I have blocked? (Just like in the "old" SU.) I have blocked a stumbler who continually suggests poor-quality, mis-categorized pages, and the garbage still shows up, with the blocked user as suggester. Of course the old SU never fixed this. Will the "new" SU be any different and fix this? Does blocking a user serve any purpose, or is this still a phony feature?