mistakenly blocked shares from stumbler

  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

In chrome, I clicked to fast and hit the button that says i've received too many shares from someone. Now, when I try to share something with this person I cannot find the name in the share list.

How can I correct this? Any ideas? I did not see his account in my blocked lists in my profile.

Thanks

tony

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1

Adrian, Official Rep

  • 528 Posts
  • 29 Likes
Official Response
Hello,

Blocking a user and the "too many shares" button are not related. Blocking a user means they cannot message you. Clicking the too many shares button will stop them from sharing to you and you sharing to them. To reset the shares, go to that users profile and unfollow them and then follow them again. They may also need to do the same on your profile. Let us know if this does not resolve the issue.