I’m frustrated

Main menu bug

This bug is relatively small but annoying. If you go into edit mode in the classes screen and then add a class, a bug occurs. When you add the class (or cancel editing the class) and go back to the classes screen, it still is in edit mode. I have to tap the edit button twice to get rid of the red delete things. (I go back, the delete signs are still there so I have to tap edit and then done. It does not go out of editing mode)
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply