I’m happy

Advertising department contacts

The Santa Fe New Mexican offers a wide variety of advertising opportunities for people and businesses in its online and print publications.

All phone numbers are area code 505, unless specifically noted. In almost all cases, e-mail address are the first letter of a person's first name followed by a last name at the sfnewmexican.com domain.

Example: John Smith would be jsmith@sfnewmexican.com

Tamara Hand, advertising director, 986-3007
Laura Harding, classified manager, 995-3878
Scott Fowler, art department manager, 995-3836

Access advertising rate cards by clicking here.

Retail Display advertising: 505-995-3819 Fax 984-1785

Classified Advertising: Phone 986-3000/800-873-3362
Line or Display ads: classad@sfnewmexican.com
Legal ads or obituaries: legals@sfnewmexican.com

Internet advertising and e-mail marketing:

Belinda Hoschar, Digital accounts executive, 995-3844 cell: 670-6983

Retail Account Executives

Michael Brendel, 995-3825, cell: 470-9838, mbrendel@sfnewmexican.com
Gary Brouse, 995-3861, cell: 470-0761, gbrouse@sfnewmexican.com
Mike S. Flores, 995-3840, cell: 490-3739, mflores@sfnewmexican.com
Margaret A. Henkels, 995-3808, cell: 603-8692, mhenkels@sfnewmexican.com
Cristina Iverson, 995-3830, cell: 470-2093, civerson@sfnewmexican.com
Rob Newlin, 995-3841, cell: 670-1315, rnewlin@sfnewmexican.com
Art Trujillo, 995-3852, arttrujillo@sfnewmexican.com

Real Estate, Real Estate Guide & Coupon Books

Jan Montoya, 995-3838, cell: 470-9847, jmontoya@sfnewmexican.com
Wendy Ortega, 995-3892, cell: 490-0180, wortega@sfnwmexican.com
Reply