Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Contact information for Pasatiempo

PASATIEMPO : 505-995-3839
For e-mail addresses, add "sfnewmexican.com" behind "@."

Pasatiempo Editor: Kristina Melcher 986-3044 kmelcher@

Staff Writers:
Rob DeWalt 986-3039, 603-6791 rdewalt@
James Keller 986-3079 jkeller@
Casey Sanchez 986-3048, 603-6976 csanchez@
Paul Weideman 986-3043 pweideman@

Art Director: Marcella Sandoval 986-3025 msandoval@

Assistant Art Director: Lori Johnson 986-3046 ljohnson@

Copy Editor: Jeff Acker 986-3014 jcacker@

Copy Editor: Madeleine Nicklin 986-3096 mnicklin@

Calendar Editor: Pamela Beach 986-3019 pbeach@

Pasatiempo Published Number: 505 995-3839
Pasa FAX: 820-0803
E-mail: pasa@
Reply