I’m happy

Better control of your real time social network updates

Just pushed a nice update to the real time social network updates. Previously you could only enable or disable this and it would send out a status/tweet/post when you started watching anything.

This updates gives you more control to choose when you update goes out (either when you start watching or when you finish) plus you can send updates for only TV shows or only movies if you want to.

Your old setting is carried over so if you had it disabled it will still be disabled. If you had it enabled, you will have the watching checked as well as TV Shows and Movies checked.

Head over to your connection settings to use these new options!



Pro Tip: If you don't want to spam your timeline (recommended) choosing only movies and on completion is a good setting.
Reply