How do I delete profiles/reports on the webserver when no longer needed?

I need to permanently remove old DHTML reports from the webserver reports listing (not the WebLog Export application interface) and there doesn't seem to be an option to do it.
Is there a back door way to do this?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply
  • Michael (Official Rep) April 25, 2019 19:13
    If you don't wish to change the profiles in the UI, you can manually delete the appropriate publish profile files from the "C:\ProgramData\WebLog Expert\WebServer\PublishedProfiles" folder. You can open the files with Notepad or any other text editor/viewer to determine which profiles they are related to.

    Please note that the C:\ProgramData folder is hidden by default (unlike the Program Files folder), so you may need to set Windows Explorer to show hidden files and folders to view this folder.
  • (some HTML allowed)
    How does this make you feel?
    Add Image
    I'm

    e.g. kidding, amused, unsure, silly happy, confident, thankful, excited sad, anxious, confused, frustrated indifferent, undecided, unconcerned