I’m frustrated

Purged log files

We purge our log files from the web servers after 30 days because they're huge.
When the scheduler runs it re-analyzes the log files and we lose any data beyond the 30 days. Is there any way to keep the old data that's been already analyzed?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply