Deactivate account

  • Question
  • Updated 3 years ago
I have deactivated my account but when i google search my name and yobi tv my page still shows up with videos etc, will that change or do i need to delete my account permanently?

Thanks
Photo of claire

claire

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Jerry

Jerry, Employee

  • 7 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
Hi Claire,

Please let us know your YOBI username, or the email you joined YOBI.tv with. This way I will know who you are so I can look into it.

Cheers!
Photo of claire

claire

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Hi

Thanks for getting back to me the email i joined with is clairelouise_g@yahoo.co.uk
Photo of Jerry

Jerry, Employee

  • 7 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
Hi Claire,

Your entries have been removed. Please let me know if you have any other questions or need anything else.

Jerry
Photo of claire

claire

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Hi Jerry

Thank you very much for doing that, if possible can you delete this video

http://yobi.tv/yobising/episodes/view...

Thanks

Claire
Photo of Matthew Burleson

Matthew Burleson, Official Rep

  • 111 Posts
  • 2 Reply Likes
Hi, Claire,

That video is a YOBISing Spotlight episode showcasing you as a finalist. As it represents a part of the chronology of the YOBISing Contest, it will not be deleted or removed.